-20% The Witcher Series 8 Books Collection, Andrzej Sapkowski

The Witcher Series 8 Books Collection, Andrzej Sapkowski

  • ISBN: 9780678452530
  • 2,060.00 Lei
  • 1,648.00 Lei
  • Ex Tax: 1,648.00 Lei

Witcher Series 8 Books Collection Set - Blood of Elves, Time of Contempt, Baptism of Fire, Tower of the Swallow, Lady of the Lake, Sword of Destiny, Season of Storms, The Last Wish .

The Last Wish:
Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin.
Sword of Destiny:
In this collection of short stories, following the adventures of the hit collection THE LAST WISH, join Geralt as he battles monsters, demons and prejudices alike . . .
Blood of Elves:
Into this tumultuous time is born a child for whom the witchers of the world have been waiting. Ciri, the granddaughter of Queen Calanthe, the Lioness of Cintra, has strange powers and a stranger destiny.
Time of Contempt:
The Elves and other non-humans are still suffering under decades of repression, and growing numbers join the commando units hidden deep in the forest, striking at will and then dissolving into the trees.
Baptism of Fire:
The Wizards Guild has been shattered by a coup and, in the uproar, Geralt was seriously injured.The Witcher is supposed to be a guardian of the innocent.
Season of Storms:
Andrzej Sapkowski returns to his most popular hero in a stand-alone novel where Geralt fights, travels and loves again, Dandelion sings and flies from trouble to trouble.
The Tower of the Swallow:
The world has fallen into war. Ciri, the child of prophecy, has vanished. Hunted by friends and foes alike, she has taken on the guise of a petty bandit and lives free.
The Lady of the Lake:
After walking through a portal in the Tower of the Swallow, thus narrowly escaping death, the Witcher girl, Ciri, finds herself in a completely different world...

Update 20.10.2020